2006 Attendees

These great people were a part of PAB in 2006

AndyCastandycast.net
Audio Popcornaudiopopcorn.net
Barry from Barriebarryfrombarrie.com
Beyond Science Podcast beyondsciencepodcast.com
Bob and AJ Show bobandaj.info
Broca’s Area brocasarea.ca
Canadian Podcast Buffet canadianpodcastbuffet.ca
Caravan Unlocked cbcunplugged.blogware.com/blog/S…
CatFish Show catfishshow.com
CBC Radio One Podcasts cbc.ca/podcasting
CBC’s Ontario This Week cbc.ca/ottawa/features/podcast
Check This Out! cto.libsyn.com
Chub Creek chubcreek.com
CITIZENShift citizen.nfb.ca/blogs/view/blog-P…
Country Music Cast countrymusiccast.ca
Cubicle Divas cubicledivas.com
Description: Valerie in Toronto descriptionto.blogspot.com
Deys Cast deys.ca
Dicks & Janes dicksnjanes.blogspot.com
Digital Detroit Radio digitaldetroitradio.com
Electric Sky electricsky.net
EMS Live emslive.com
Fortrel fortrel.net/blog
Geek.Farm.Life geekfarmlife.com
Growing Enthusiasm growingenthusiasm.com
How to do Stuff todmaffin.com/blogs/howtodostuff
Hull and Hull hullandhull.com/podcast
in over your head inoveryourhead.net
Inside PR insidepr.ca
Jay Ingram’s Theatre of the Mind jayingram.ca
Jim Dupree: Enthusiast foursevens.com/jimdupree
LibriVox librivox.org
mostlytunes mostlytunes.com
My Marilyn mymarilyn.ca
NACOcast nac-cna.ca/podcasts
OCRIRadio.com ocriradio.com
Ottawa Local Podcast ottawalocal.com
Podcast of my Discontent podcastofmydiscontent.blogspot.com
PodcastPSA podcastpsa.net
Prince Edward County Podcast countypodcasting.ca
Quirky Nomads quirkynomads.com
Rabble Podcast Network rabble.ca/rpn
Random House of Canada randomhouse.ca/jpod
Robert Farrell ROFLcast roflcast.com
Sassy Science sassyscience.com
Shane and Tom’s Squeezebox shaneandtom.libsyn.com
Sonic Society sonicsociety.org
Sounds Like Canada: The Digital Extra cbc.ca/soundslikecanada/podcast….
Spaceship Radio spaceshipradio.com
Swing is in the Air radiojazz.ca
Tangents tangents.podomatic.com
The Comicology Podcast comicology.net
The Mr. Nice Guy Show mrniceguy.org
The Oka Zoo oka-zoo.net
The Public Service thepublicservice.com
The Sniffer foursevens.com/thesniffer
The Toronto Indie Scene indiecan.com/podcast.htm
The Twisted Wrist twistedwrist.blogspot.com
The Zedcast zedcast.com
theWatt thewatt.com/modules.php?name=New…
Third Storey Productions thirdstorey.com
Thunderbird Six thunderbirdsix.org
Todbits foursevens.com/todbits
Todbits todbits.com
Toronto Independent Music blogto.com/toronto_independent_m…
Tripwire’s Studio T tripwire.com/podcasts
Two Boobs and a Baby davemadethis.com/twoboobs
Uncle Seth musicface.com/uncleseth
Zee and Zed zeeandzed.blogspot.com

PABarchives

Stay up to date on PAB2012



..and be sure to listen to the
CPB
the offical podcast of PAB. As the conference approaches, this is the show to listen to get updates, ideas and learn about the people and places you’ll see at PAB.
Better Tag Cloud